play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 2 QUEENS PARADE, QUEENS ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 3XY
Telephone:
01422 343206 | 07421 006319

Customer reviews of Dynamic Motor Company

At Dynamic Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dynamic Motor Company

Dynamic Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish.

    By Kim T on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can not praise this business enough. First class service and excellent aftersales. Most garages don’t answer the phone once they have been paid but Dynamic Motors were on the ball and quick to resolve the issue with my daughters car. I would highly recommend this company with 100% confidence.


  • 5

    Fab car, fab service :-)

    By Aria K on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Over the phone and face to face they were very professional. Gave me a great px price for mine. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    No hassle approach to car sales, perfect.

    By Haleema N on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed, tasty cup of tea on arrival and very relaxed environment the young man who dealt with me was very good and very professional. The whole experience was enjoyable, the car was well prepared and is superb.


  • 5

    5 STARS ALL ROUND

    By Zachary K on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team with a brilliant set up. Wheels were refurbed like new when we went to collect the car. They picked me up from the train station which was appreciated. Professional and efficient.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service.

    By Andrew M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant transaction with Dynamic Motors. All good, the car was explained well to me and I felt comfortable and not under any pressure to buy. Can recommend to others on basis of my dealing dealings.


  • 5

    Julie Connelly

    By Julie C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Class showroom , very friendly , Professional , very helpful ,


  • 5

    10 out of 10!!

    By Richard S on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I comtacted Dynamic after seeing a car advertised in the Autotrader. The salesman was very patient with my questions. He answered all my questions and was very informed. I left a deposit over the phone and the car arrived two days later as promised. Was exactly as the salesman described. Very pleased. 5 stars all round.


  • 5

    couldn’t be happier with my Mercedes c220

    By Monisola O on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier with the service I received from Dynamic Motor Company when I purchased my vehicle. The service was professional, friendly and honest. The car was delivered to me exactly as described -by a friendly and courteous driver- and in faultless condition and even now I still feel as though I got a bargain with the price. I can not thank the guys enough at Dynamic Motor Company for their service and especially for my new car which I am absolutely in love with


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah I on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent knowledge in cars. Pleasurable experience. No pushy sales. Professional and honest.


  • 5

    Very professional setup.

    By Mark W on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company, run by a bunch of professional guys. Wide selection of quality cars at afordable prices. Constantley updated on sales progress. No hard sale, they just leave you to it, and answer any questions you may have. PX value was slightly higher than I'd have got from anywhere else for my motor. And before you ask, no I don't work for them. I made a six hour round trip to view a specific car which I then purchaced.


‹ Prev Next ›