play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dynamic Motor Company Limited

At Dynamic Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dynamic Motor Company Limited

Dynamic Motor Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice easy transaction

    By Stuart M on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very professional company yes its 5* from me even piked mu up from Halifax railway staion


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Blair H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very fair and straightforward transaction. Great PEx deal. Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Brilliant company and service! Highly recommended

    By Sophie R on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company! Recently purchased a mini from this company and I do not have one bad word to say, fantastic car!


  • 5

    Audi a3 tdi sline

    By Javed A on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and excellent communication well impressed will certainly be going back in the future and will definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sean A on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite & friendly service. Felt very comfortable & at ease through the the whole process. They have some really great cars in there...have recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Good car good price quick service

    By Bryan P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff who went out of their way to ensure a rapid turn round of the sale


  • 5

    Dynamic motor company

    By Roger H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to anyone great to deal with really helpful. Good warranty given did more than expected cannot fault them.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW M Sport

    By Paul S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2015 BMW 1 series M Sport for my partner and could not have been happier with the service I received, The customer service was second to none, and I was kept up to date throughout the process, and this was followed by a courtesy call a month after the purchase to check everything was ok and I'd received the Warranty paperwork. When my own car is due an upgrade there's only one place I'll be heading.


  • 5

    Great service and pricing

    By Olivia R on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very friendly and allowed plenty of time to look over the vehicle. All documentation was available for me to check and would highly l recommend them.


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish.

    By Kim T on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can not praise this business enough. First class service and excellent aftersales. Most garages don’t answer the phone once they have been paid but Dynamic Motors were on the ball and quick to resolve the issue with my daughters car. I would highly recommend this company with 100% confidence.


‹ Prev Next ›